Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Tarref Simon V.A. Whistleblower

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10340559
archived

 

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Tarref Simon V.A. Whistleblower from New Orleans, Louisiana!! Served in the National Guard 1997-2003. Tarref saysI am trying my best to help my follow Veterans to obtain justice. I was a boiler technician for the Veterans' Administration's Michael E. DeBakey Medical Center from July 16, 2012 to December 31, 2013. I witnessed that the plumbing system of the Hospital was compromised. I faced intense retaliation.” We know that probate and family courts are corrupt how about the V.A.? Why is retaliation still allowed? Is there mud in the water? **Listen Here Live** October 18, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us on line http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/10/19/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-friedman-host-tarref-simon-va-whistleblower OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Tarref said he made the mistake of trying to alert VA authorities to the fact that our service men and women who were in that facility were more than likely exposed to waste water, untreated water, and polluted water. The water was being used for drinking, cooking, bathing, or for providing medical care. This is a scandal that parallels Flint Michigan. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

Comments

 comments