Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Andrew Williams abuse in Lawrence Kansas

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9770413
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Andrew Williams abuse in Lawrence Kansas. **Listen Here Live** January 25, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/01/26/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-andrew-williams-abuse-in-lawrence-kansas OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Tune in with our special guest Andrew Williams. My Grandmother has been in the nursing home since July 1, 2010, nobody has visited her more than me. My Father abused as well. He acts the way he does because he’s scared of her. I didn't speak with my Father for a few years until September 2015, as soon as I started speaking with him he told me that the guardian lies, is abusive, manipulative and he has tried to get away from her but can't she is friends with the police, lawyers, judges, social workers and social security in Lawrence Kansas. The Attorney General of Kansas will not investigate claims of Human Trafficking, Social Security, Medicare and Medicaid Fraud, Elder Abuse, Disabled Adult Abuse and Extortion. What do we pay taxes for? What about KDADS? (Kansas Department for Aging and Disability Services) Or Adult protective services? What about the KBI (Kansas Bureau of Investigation), the FBI? Social Security, Medicare fraud hotline or Office of Inspector General.? What are these offices for if they won't investigate and they allow this abuse to continue?  How much money is involved? What do I have to do for justice to be done? Tune in. You don’t want to miss this show!

Comments

 comments