Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Fountain - CINDY BENTLEY - ASCENSION NOW

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
GR HealingFountain

GR HealingFountain

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GR HealingFountain.
h:35125
s:10545137
archived

Are You Ascending? Call in at 3pm MST, 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT to Cindy Bentley & Check Your Progress. Find out where you are on your journey & how many DNA Strands are fully activated. What symptons are you experiencing? Are you Holding light with positive thoughts & actions? What is blocking your progess &  what do  you need to release to  increase your progress of ascension?

Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience with clients in 22 countries & 48 states

Author of Book "Celestial Being: How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living" found on Amazon.com & in Kindle

Contact her at www.DNAreconnection.com. 

Comments

 comments