Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GR HealingFountain

GoldRing Healing Fountain

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner & author of "Celestial Being: How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living" Hosting , and Free Littlebear co-hosting this LIVE Healing Show. Our Website is DNAreconncetion.com. Cindy will be taking calls to assist in reaching one's full energetic potential as Divine Beings, by clearing energy fields, identifying blockage, negative programs & patterns. She helps in releasing attachment to duality, fear, lack, Judgement and all negativity blocking personal Divine powers to live a life manifesting peace, joy,Love & clarity in all aspects of life. The show will feature different healers & teachers who will be utilizing different modalities to assist one reaching their full soul potential... Our intention each week is to teach & help one live in their total wholeness without compromise... ....Each of us are in process of ascending into higher frequencies of Love & assisting one another to reach our souls full potential without limitations as we together co-create our Heaven on Earth. Now is the time to take full responsibility of our Truth as powerful Divine Beings & to Master all Limitations by learning to utilize spiritual tools for living. I am here in service to Humanity, Cindy Bentley.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Monday April 23 join Cindy Bentley with special guest Dr. Wendy Jones Chiropractor and Intuitive Healer at 3pm MST, 5 pm EST, 2 pm PST, 10 pm GMT on Healing Fountain Show. Dr. Wendy will speak about her spiritual journey from starting to see clairvoyantly in her 20's & furthering her medical intuition by attending Life University to become a Chiropractor. In 2016 she had a personal healing crisis expanding herself for her own healing. She has a chiropractic practice in Roswell Georgia that was voted Best Chiropractic office for the area. Wendy also maintains a studio in her home for group meditations, intuitive healing, & for guest lectures from other healing arts practitioners. Call-ins are Welcomed & show is archived for future listening. Cindy Bentley will present powerful healing Meditation the last 20 minutes of show. Co-Host Astrid Parris Founder of Quantum Wholeness www.Quantumwholeness.com HOST: Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience, Author "Celestial Being": How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living website; www.DNAreconnection.com; Email Cbentleyrn33@gmail.com
  • by GR HealingFountain
  • in Spirituality
  • 01:30
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join Cindy Bentley Monday April16 on Blogtalk Healing Fountain Show at 3 pm MST, 5pm EST, 2 pm PST with special guest Lauri Ann Lumby, OM, OPM, MATS. Lauri is a Modern Magdalene Priestess, spiritual counselor, educator... more

Join Cindy Bentley with guest Michele ‘Ama Wehali' Rozbitsky Monday at 3 pm MST, 5 pm EST, 10 pm GST, 2 pm PST. We welcome call-ins for questions & discusions at 646-929-0461. Michele is a Shamanic Practitioner,... more

Join Cindy Bentley & special guest Leslie Murray Monday April 2 at 5 pm EST, 3pm MST, 2 pm PST & 10pm GST. Leslie has been taking groups to Brazil for 5 years to visit with John of God & receive many different healings. She is taking... more

Please Join Join Cindy Bentley in Santa Fe, New Mexico USA with Co- Host Jeannechristie Drinkel in Liverpool England this Monday at 5 pm EST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST & 9 pm Gmt assistance in holding higher frequency... more

Cindy Bentley welcomes guest Dr. Penny Edwards on Monday 3/19 at 3pm MST, 5 pm EST, 2 pm PST & 9 pm GMT. Dr Penny operates "The Healthy Lifestylee" practice in Albuqueque, NM. Dr. Edwards holds a Masters degree in Public... more

Cindy Bentley welcomes guest Dr. Penny Edwards on Monday 3/12 at 3pm MST, 5 pm EST, 2 pm PST & 9 pm GMT. Dr Penny operates "The Healthy Lifestylee" practice in Albuqueque, NM. Dr. Edwards holds a Masters degree in Public... more

We are unlimited beings, part of the most powerful force in the universe. Our soul has chosen to be here in this moment to hold Divine light & master the darkness. Know that high frequency unconditional self love is the blueprint of all our... more

Learn to speak to your cellular consciousness, for more clarity, releasing negativity, & holding higher consciousness. Join Cindy Bentley 3pm MST, 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT on Blogtalk radio Healing Fountain Show. Cindy will... more

Do you need help removing the fear from attaining your heart desires? Join Cindy Bentley with co-host Free Littlebear on Monday 2/19 at 3 pm MST, 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT on Blogtalk radio Healing Fountain Show. Cindy will help you... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments