Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Awakening: 9 Principles for Finding the Courage to Change Your Life

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Energy Awareness

Energy Awareness


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Energy Awareness.

This 9-step process will help you to identify what is holding you back in your life, so that you can let it go, move on and allow yourself to fulfil your true purpose.

Wake up to your new life! It’s time for a change! Sidra Jafri is here to guide you through an incredible nine-step journey – The Awakening. She will empower you to let go of the past and your pre-programmed beliefs, and build the happy and fulfilling life of your dreams. Offering practical exercises and real-life case studies, each step is based on one of Sidra’s principles.                                             

Ask Quality Questions

Work On You

Awareness Is The Key

Knowing Versus Owning

Energy Is Everything

No Judgment

It Takes One To See One

Nothing Is Missing

Growth Is Inevitable                                                         

The Principles of Awakening have already helped thousands of people from all walks of life create the life they want – now you can do it, too!