Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why is she/he intimidated by my p*rn collection?

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Elavase

Elavase

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elavase.
h:137471
s:3352049
archived

Join Voyce and Kitty Elavase' for another hot show! Tonight join us as we discuss mates being intimidated by their partners p*rn collection We are also answering the question why is that when you are dating someone they are freaky, but time you either marry them or call them your man or woman then sex changes. There is all of sudden  no more oral sex. No more having intercourse in exciting places... hell sometimes no more sex period! The question is Why? Call in with your questions and comments or listen over the phone at 347-426-3673. Show will air live June 7th  at 7 PM PST,  9PM Central and 10 PM Eastern.  Listen online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Elavase. Also make sure you check out http://www.KittyKattKloset.com and www.Youtube.com/KittyKattKloset   ( If you miss the show live make sure you go back and download and listen to you phone or MP3.

Comments

 comments