Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life After Christianity 101: Top 5 Reasons Why Christians & Non-Christians......

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:6747123
archived

Please join me tonight for my last broadcast before my LAC sabbatical. Eye will air live on August 30th, 2014 @ 4PM MST/PST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST on Dynasty Network Global Radio 1382. Topic:TOP 5 REASONS WHY THERE MAY NEVER BE UNIT TEE BETWEEN CHRISTIANS AND NON-CHRISTIANS.

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572

 

Comments

 comments