Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Woman Against Religion: HANDS UP FOR JUSTICE, NOT JESUS

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:6686865
archived

BLACK WOMEN AGAINST RELIGION: SAVE THE DATE!!!! TONIGHT, THURSDAY AUG. 14th, 2014 @ 4PM MST/PST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST.TONIGHT'S TOPIC: HANDS UP FOR JUSTICE, NOT JESUS....We will discuss how religion has played the biggest role in dumbing down the next generation. We will also talk about the mentality of the "new" generation, and where the Elders really fit in the upcoming revolution.....Join Empress T'Malkia Zuri, Dr. Ma'at, & Sis. Kenya Jones live @ 646.716.7572

.
@ 4PM MST .......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572

Comments

 comments