Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life After Christianity: Propaganda in the Christian Church

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:6397103
archived

COMING UP TONIGHT-SATURDAY, May 31st,, 2014 @ 4PM PST,MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "WARNING: CHURCH PROPAGANDA: THE TRUE RELIGION”. please join me as Eye discuss the church and the propaganda that they use to control the masses. All Eye have to say is "Bible Study just got real!"....You DO NOT want to miss this show...especially if you are still a part of this religion.

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

 

Comments

 comments