DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Life After Christianity: THE EXILED CHRISTIAN: RUNNING THE RACE OF LIFE

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

COMING UP SATURDAY, April 19th, 2014 @ 4PM PST/ MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "THE EXILED CHRISTIAN: RUNNING THE RACE OF LIFE". Join me for another live and powerful discussion as Eye address the "great falling away" as mentioned in 2nd Thessalonians 2:1-3, and the urgency of many who are running away from Christianity...You don't want to miss this show! … You are more than welcome to call in and voice your opinion...646.716.7572...See you there!

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382
REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Saturdays @ 4PM MST 
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572
Listen Live: blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382
Our Web: lifeafterchristianity.net
Our Web: dynastynetwork.net
Our App: http://dynastynetwork.conduitapps.com/

Tags:
Christianity
Religion
History
Christians
Muslims
Holy Ghost
Spirit
Dynasty Network
Empress T
Atheism
Buddhism
Prayer
The Bible
Science
h:343217
s:6222781
archived

Comments

 comments