Life After Christianity 101 w/Guest Shae TrueGoddess

Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5705535
archived
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

COMING UP TONIGHT, Nov. 16 th, 2013 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : BREAKING THE BONDAGE OF CHRISTIANITY: REMOVING THE MENTAL CHAINS....Empress T is joined by Shae TrueGoddess to discuss her trials and tribulations as a child embedded in Christianity who grew up and found herself attending Seminary School...Hear herpowerful story from chains to triumph...and more .....This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

Comments

 comments