DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Polygyny/ Wake the Hell Up Wednesdays!!!!

  Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

Join Empress T on POLYGYNY: A MATRIARCHAL SYSTEM 101 @ 7PM MST, 9PM CST, & 10PM EST..

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS".  Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and dissect the different posts on popular social media platforms such as Facebook, YouTube and Twitter (just to name a few)....This show is off the chain, and ANY TOPIC can fall victim to becoming the center of the discussion.  This is a live call in show so come engage with us in conversation as we discuss the most ridiculous posts ever seen.

Tags:
news
Family
Gossip
Polygyny
Marrage
h:343217
s:4639377
archived

Comments

 comments