Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are you being pleasured or played?

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Dr V

Dr V

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr V.
h:138604
s:3703637
archived

DrV and LatinoA2J, the Christian Love Therapists will be discussing Right, Rewarding Relationships from a spiritual perspective, and specifically discussing: Love or Lust.  Stay tuned or call in each Saturday Morning at 9am PST, 11am CST and 12 Noon EST.

Comments

 comments