Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk w/Crystal, Kelsi & David- Topic: Clarity, Direction, and Deliverance

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.
h:578899
s:6375421
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID  – TONIGHT AT 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST).

TONIGHT’S TOPIC: "CLARITY, DIRECTION, AND DELIVERANCE"

Have you ever wondered why you were here? Have you ever been in service and others were called out and prophesized to but there was no apparent word for you? Have you ever felt stuck in a relationship, dead end job, bad marriage and didn’t know what to do about it? Are you constantly depressed and sad because you feel the greater things in life are passing you by? Well this show tonight is for you. 

Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Kelsi Arceneaux, and David Massey, Sr as we talk about this topic. If you’re not at peace yet, we will give you some tips on how to get there. You can listen to my show anywhere in the world by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Comments

 comments