Lifefood Will

Lifefood Will

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lifefood Will.

Objective Truth is Equivalent to Levitation!! Dr. David Jubb

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(877) 904-1630

Dr Jubb will continue with information that is hidden from the people.
 
  •  what are the D.U.M.B. military bases?
  •  how is mind control part of our every day lives through mass media and what is "Tavistock"?
  •  how is calamity used to control people and impact our decisions? Creating Calamataphobia.
  •  "I awareness" is a field beyond right and wrong; how do we use this in our everyday lives?

These and other subjects from Dr David Jubb.

Call in to ask Dr Jubb any question on these topics and others.
GUEST CALL-IN (858) 815-2300
or toll free
GUEST CALL-IN (877) 904-1630
 
Email your questions to DrJubb@DrJubbRadio.com
 
Official Website http://DrJubbRadio.com/
 
Like Dr. Jubb Radio Facebook page here for updates! https://www.facebook.com/Dr.Jubb.Radio
 
 
Online broadcast at 9pm EST. – 6pm PST - 5am GST (following day).
 
Dr. David Jubb Live on Internet Radio Saturday 5pm PDT : 8pm EDT.
 
 
Tags:
Lifefood
Dr David Jubb
learned helplessness
I awareness
Andreas Moritz
h:271655
s:4069807
archived

Comments

 comments