Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real with Cindy & Special Guest Dani Hoy, Singer, Songwriter

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real With Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keeping It Real With Cindy.
h:294775
s:9090233
archived

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to have Dani Hoy, singer, songwriter join us for an interview on Tues, Aug. 2nd @ 11AM ET, 10AM CT, 9AM MT, 8AM PT. We will be discussing Dani's music, songwriting and life in the Florida Keys. We will also be playing some of her original tunes. Hope to see you there!!

Born in Baltimore, MD, but now living the island life in Key West, FL, Dani Hoy’s mission is to create honest and entertaining ear worms about life and love in an evocative style.
Carrying out her motto, “Better late than never,” Dani started her musical career around the age of 40 and has established herself as a serious songwriter and an engaging vocalist. Her ability to connect warmly with audiences, as well as her adventurous yet vulnerable songwriting style, has garnered her many fans over the last few years. A lover of musical styles from many eras and genres, Dani’s songwriting reflects these varied influences. Passersby on the street are lured into venues by the quality of her vocals when she is performing live solo or as part of the duo The Shanty Hounds. 
Promoting her music to a variety of sources, her songs are currently in the ears of listeners on a variety of web-based and terrestrial radio stations. In addition to songwriting and performing, Dani is cohost and editor of two podcasts, the Key West Music Show: Conch Rockin’ in the Keys and Key West Beer Tales: The Sum of All Beers.

You can find Dani @ www.danihoy.com or on Facebook @ Dani Hoy Singer Songwriter

Comments

 comments