Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keeping It Real With Cindy

Keeping It Real with Cindy

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Spirituality and support through love and understanding.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to have Eldon Taylor back on the show on Tues. Jan 31st @ 7PM ET, 4PM PT Join us for a discussion on "Self Sabotage" from his new audio book "Choices and Illusions". Eldon Taylor is considered to be an expert in the area of preconscious information processing and has served as an expert trial witness with regards to both subliminal communication and hypnosis. Eldon was a practicing criminalist for over ten years where he supervised and conducted investigations and testing to detect deception. His earliest work with changing inner beliefs was conducted from this setting, including a double-blind study conducted at the Utah State Prison from 1986 to 1987. Eldon's approach has always been very down-to-earth, science based and pragmatic. Eldon is a New York Times best-selling author and the subject of his books range from exposing the darker sides of mind programming and brainwashing to the spiritual search for life's meaning. In addition to being an author, Eldon created and patented his Inner Talk subliminal technology. InnerTalk is the only such technology on the market that has been researched by numerous independent universities and institutions and been demonstrated effective at priming self-talk. Self-talk, or inner-talk, is a mirror on your beliefs, which in turn play a vital role in determining whether you will succeed or fail. This holds true regardless of the domain being looked at, from relationships to business, from education to sports performance—when your self-talk changes, so will the life that you experience. www.eldontaylor.com www.innertalk.com www.progressiveawareness.com
  • by Keeping It Real With Cindy
  • in Spirituality
  • 01:30
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome Kay Fahlstrom back to the show on Tues. Jan 10th @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT. Kay and I will be covering many topics in this weeks show from "how to tell the difference... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to have Steven Raebel back to the show on Wed. Dec 21st @ 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM PT. Steven and I will be discussing Paranormal Activity and spirituality. Call in with your paranormal... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to introduce you to Sarah Lemos, Psychic, Medium, and Paranormal Investigator on Dec 6th @ 9PM ET, 8PM MT, 7PM CT, 6PM PT.. Sarah and I will be discussing her gifts and also her paranormal... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to introduce you to an amazing Psychic Medium, Shana Lee Gibson on Tues. Nov. 29th @ 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT. Shana Lee is a very caring and down to earth person that has an... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to introduce you to Dyan Garris, New Age recording artist, a visionary mystic, voice recognition psychic and trance channel medium who reads the Akashic Records, on Tues.Nov 15th @ 8PM ET, 7PM... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome Jen Devillier to the show on Tues. Nov. 8th @ 8M EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST. Jen and I will be discussing the Ouija Board. Jen has done years of research on this topic so if... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to have Deanna Fitzpatrick, Psychic/Medium on the show on Tues. Oct 25th @ 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST. I am excited to introduce you all to Deanna and let you get to know her and... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome back (MC) Melissa Cubillas to the show on Tues. 10/18 @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT MC and I will be talking with you about connecting and/or expanding your connection... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy is thrilled to welcome William Peters founder of the "Shared Crossing Project" to the show on Wed. October 12th @ 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT. As William's website so eloquently puts it "You... more

Keeping It Real with Cindy and Co-Host Steven Raebel have the pleasure of interviewing Steven LaChance,author. Mark your calendars Thurs. Oct 6th @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT! We will be discussing his new book... more

Comments

 comments