Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MOTIVATION SPEAKER ARNOLD ZEGARELLI - JUNE 19, 2014

  • Broadcast in Marketing
  • 0 comments
Christians Helping Christians

Christians Helping Christians

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Christians Helping Christians.
h:249015
s:6583119
archived

We will be having a very Special Guest Host on our Blog Talk Radio Show Thursday June 17, 2014. Don't miss this one.

Arnold Zegarelli - is an author, teacher and motivational speaker, with a career spanning more than 50 years. He is author of Diamond Capsules for Success and Wisdom. 

Bestselling Books: The Essential Aesop: For Business, Managers, Writers and Professional Speakers, Diamond Capsules for Success and Wisdom.

We GUARANTEE you will Love Arnold. He is down to earth, easy to understand, humorous, intelligent and we will will open the lines up for questions and commenats after the show. Have a pen and paper ready to take notes .... PLEASE DON"T MISS THIS SHOW!!!

To join call 805-243-1337 at 9pm Easten, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific Time. Everyone welcome to call. Member or Non-Members of Scriptures.

God Bless,

Scriptures

 

Comments

 comments