Christians Helping Christians

Christian Helping Christians

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A FANTASTIC Christian Home Based Business Opportunity.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join us on August 7th at 9:00 PM Easten Time with EXPERT Nutritionalist Lou ViVenzio of San Antionio TX. He will be discussing supplementing your diet and tips on the kind of water we should be drinking and why. God Bless, Scriptures
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Good vs Evil Part Two by Theologian and Rdaio Host of "This Added Life" Dennis Vetrone. This is an indepth study using the original Greek texts. God Bless, Christians Helping Christians http://scriptures.cc

GOOD vs EVIL by Theologian and Radio Host of "This added life" Dennis Vetrone This is an Advanced Bible Study using the original Greek language. God Bless, "Christians Helping Christians.

GOOD vs EVIL PART TWO by Theologian and Radio Host of "This Added Life" Dennis Vetrone An advanced Bible study using the original Greek Laguage.

Christians Helping Christians Radio Show Presents Author of ONE - The Unified Gospel of Christ at 9pm Eastern Time. Call 1-805-243-1337. Questions and Answers after the show. Have a pen and paper to take notes and bring your... more

We all know that our past sins are forgiven, but what about our FUTURE sins

Scriptures that prove a believer can not lose their salvation.

Live Show on Tuesday July 1, 2014. Call 805-243-1337 at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain ans 6pm Pacific Time. Comments and Questions welcome. Everyone welcome to listen, comment or ask a question. This show... more

Help us to Spread God's Word throughout the world.

Jesus took away ALL of our sins.

Did you know that in spite of yourself you are Perfect and Complete in Christ?

Comments

 comments