Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Playing Gods Waitng Game

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:4838677
archived

Monday May 13th, 2013  11 PM Eastern  10 PM Central  9 PM Mountain  8 PM Pacific

 

God is supernatural and operates as such. He doesn't operate on natural time or give us natural blessings.  Those are not the best for us. When he gives us something i is always a supernatural blessing on supenatural timng...  -- Stephanneth Adams        Join the conversation!  Call in or participate in the chat...  Either way, don't missit!

Comments

 comments