Chelles Three Cents

Chelle's Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Ordinary people face their interests, concerns, fears and curiosities by participating in engaging, witty, often comedic, dialogue.

On-Demand Episodes

By his own admission, Leon Ford ran a stop sign. A police officer stopped him, and he provided his license, registration and insurance. He doesn't argue that he should have been given a ticket, but he does dispute the fact that he should... more

Do you think our society is providing too much sex to our future generations? Is serving sex and violence up on a silver platter for daily consumption helping or hindering the progression of our society? Tune in and let's chat...

Monday December 30th, 2013 3 PM Pacific 4 PM Mountain 5 PM Central 6 PM Eastern or listen to the archive at your convenience. He has been described as a well-built athlete, possessed of fluidity and grace. He didn't have an extensive... more

3 PM EST 2 PM Central 1 PM Mountain Noon Pacific LIsten live or listen to the archive later at your convenience! Today's Boy Scouts of America is certainly not your father's Boy Scouts any more! Tune in and dialogue with us about a... more

Monday August 6th, 2013 3 PM Eastern 2 PM Central 1 PM Mountain Noon Pacific It's important to realize that just because someone holds a position of leadership, doesn't necessarily mean they should. Put another way, not all... more

Tuesday May 21st, 2013 3 PM Eastern 2 PM Central 1 PM Mountain Nooon Pacific What is the point of asking God to guide your footsteps if you know you're not willing to move your feet? Quit listeniing to the Peanut Gallery and all the... more

Tuesday May 14th, 2013 10 AM Eastern 9 AM Central 8 AM Mountain 7 AM Pacific No matter what age we are, no matter how much experience we have, and frankly, no matter how courageous we are, most of us are afraid of something,... more

Monday May 13th, 2013 11 PM Eastern 10 PM Central 9 PM Mountain 8 PM Pacific God is supernatural and operates as such. He doesn't operate on natural time or give us natural blessings. Those are not the best for us. When he... more

Sunday May 12th, 2013 11 PM Eastern 10 PM Central 9 PM Mountain 8 PM Pacific Faith filled words create. There is power in the words you speak. There is power in your mouth, for good or for bad. Society leads us to believe that "it's... more

Friday May 10, 2013 Noon Eastern 11 AM Central 10 AM Mountain 9 AM Pacific You may be thinking where do you go? Who do you talk to? What do you do, because your foundation isn't stable? Whether you realize it or not, help is on... more

Comments

 comments