ACN: Is It The Home Based Business For You?

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0652

h:278395
s:4441749
archived
ACN, Inc. is a Multi-level marketing (MLM) company that provides telecommunications, television, energy and other services through a network of independent sales agents known as "Independent Business Owners" (IBOs), who themselves recruit new sales agents below them. Based in Concord, North Carolina, USA, ACN began operations in the US in 1995 as American Communications Network. It extended operations to Europe in 1999, to the Pacific in 2006, to Asia in 2011, and now operates in 23 countries, on four continents. As a reflection of its international operations, it changed its name to just the initial letters ACN. The company is a member of the Direct Selling Associations in North America and Europe. In recent years, the company's business practices in relation to its representatives have been subject to criticism. But why? What exactly is ACN? Tune or call in as we speak to Representative Robin Taylor who will shed some light and be glad to take your questions. We'll discuss the history, operations, charitable giving and services offered by this world wide company. 2PM Eastern Standard time Friday February 22nd, 2013. 1PM Central Noon Mountain. 11AM Pacific.

Comments

 comments