Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio, Host: Shawn Cohen. Guest Reesha Leone Truth about Vaccines

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10159885
archived

 Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostess, Psychic Medium, Metaphysician and exNurse, Shawn M. Cohen!  Thursday, July 27th, 2017 , it is my pleasure to welcome Health Researcher and Anti-Vaccine advocate Reesha Leone! Reesha has a very interesting life which she will share with us, how she came to be convinced we are being systematically poisoned, how most doctors are brainwashed to believe the lies spun by Big Pharma!  How deadly this new HPV vaccine is for young girls at age 12 and 13, making them infertile! Please, if you have children, or grandchildren and want them to grow up fit and healthy and mentally sane, listen to this show and sent it to all the mothers you know! Today, I stand a proud parent of a nearly 21 year old daughter who was never vaccinated because I left Nursing when I found out the kind of garbage allopathic medicine was putting into newborns, children, teens and adults!  She is healthy as a horse, not even a cavity! WE MUST STOP THIS DESTROYING OF OUR FAMILIES!! Listen to sound bites from Dr. Andrew Wakefield who created the movie VAXXED to wake the sleeping/brainwashed population UP!  Chat in our chat room and call in to share your views or ask questions on how you can heal a vaccine damaged child, too on (001) (516) 387-1809.  You are welcome, show starts at 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11:00am PST and worldwide, so pull up a cosy chair with your favorite libation, listen to wonderment and as always...your table is reserved! 

Comments

 comments