Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ShawnCohen

Cafe Esoterica Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostest; Psychic, Medium, Metaphysician, Tarot Expert & Reader, Teacher, Author, Astrologer and Past Life Regressionist, Ms Shawn M. Cohen, BSc. Metaphysics, L.V.N. What's on the menu? Enjoy a warm cup of knowledge as we TRIP THE LIGHT FANTASTIC every Thursday from 7:00pm-8:30pm UK, 2:00pm-3:30pm EST & 11:00am-12:30pm PST and all around the world! Find your time zone and dive in! Shawn welcomes you with inspired, awakened guests , sharing their expertise in the Metaphysical, Holistic, Spiritual, Esoteric, Mind, Body and Soul genres. So pull up a cosy chair, grab your fave libation, listen to wonderment... your table is reserved! Chat in our chat room and Call in to speak to Shawn and her guests on (001) (516) 387-1809 . Want to be a guest on the show? Got something important to share with the world, a message which heals, transforms or educated? Email Shawn at: cafeesoterica@gmail.com and check out our website too at: http://cafeesoterica.wixsite.com/radioshow You are all welcome so come on in!

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio on BlogTalkRadio.com with your Hostess with the Mostest, Shawn Cohen! These are crazy times and as usual we try to navagate and advise with wise and awakened guests and my next guest is no... more

Welcome one and all to another stellar edition of Cafe Esoterica Radio on Blog Talk Radio, with your Hostess, Shawn Cohen! Thursday, July 11th, 2019 at 7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST & 11am PDT & worldwide, I am so excited to welcome... more

Welcome back as our 4th season of Cafe Esoterica Radio on THURSDAY, July 4th, 2019 with your Hostess with the Mostest, Shawn Cohen! Broadcasting LIVE from 7-8:30pm UK, 2-3:30pm EST & 11am-12:30pm PDT & worldwide, find... more

Welcome to all! Cafe Esoterica Radio is back from our hiatus and raring to go for our wonderful and wise 4th season! Our format is tighter now with a 90 minute show but still with me, your Hostess with the Mostest, Shawn Cohen,... more

Welcome back to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess, Shawn Cohen! Today, Thursday, Nov 15th, 2018 I have the supreme pleasure of welcoming back, (as Gregg was on May, 2017 last year!) the one and only Gregg Prescott to... more

Welcome to another beautiful edition of Cafe Esoterica Radio with your hostess Shawn Cohen. My next guest is Gennye Lion Rainbow Anderzon who created the Wealth Academy and workshops in awakening, ascention and soul purpose and... more

Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess, Shawn Cohen. I am pleased to welcome my next guest, all the way from India, Vedic Astrologer and Scholar and lecturer of Vedic Astrology, Pundit Katti Narahari. "Katti" was a... more

Welcome back to another fabulous edition to Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostess, Shawn Cohen! Today/tonight's show on Thursday, Oct. 25th at 7-9:00pm UK, 2-4:00pm EST & 11am-1:00pm PST and worldwide, is... more

Welcome back to another stellar edition of Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostest, Shawn Cohen! Today, Oct 18th, 2018 I welcome Mystic, Visionary, Poet and Author, Transformational Teacher, Master Shaman,... more

Welcome to another edition of Cafe Esoterica Radio with your hostess with the mostess, Shawn Cohen! As the nights get longer and the air is chilly, wouldn't you love someone special to cuddly up to? Today, Tonight, Thursday, Oct... more

Comments

 comments