Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio Host by Shawn Cohen. Guest, Dream Expert, Dr. Keith Hearne

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10150637
archived

Welcome to Cafe Esoterica Radio on Blog Talk Radio with your Hostess with the Mostest; Psychic, Medium, Metaphysician, Ms. Shawn M. Cohen. In today/tonight's edition I am joined by British Psychologist, Author, Creator of the Dream Machine, Lucid Dream expert, Composer and Hypnotherapist, Dr. Keith Hearne. His website is: http://www.keithhearne.com  and it is filled with much information for those who seek to understand their dreaming mind. Dr. Hearne wrote his thesis on LUCID DREAMS and authored , "The Dream Oracle" published by Foulsham Press, UK.  Dr. Hearne invented the first "dream machine" intended to produce artificial stimuli into the dream, in order to trigger "lucidity". Come on in, listen to wonderment all from your own cosy couch where the guests are the best on web radio and your Hostess makes sure your coffee cup of knowledge is always topped up! Broadcasting LIVE on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:00pm-9:00pm UK, 2:00pm-4:00pm EST & 11:00am-1:00pm PST and worldwide! Find your time zone and dive in, bring your favorite libation and your favorite person while chatting in our chat room at the bottom of the page! Call in to speak to Dr. Keith Hearne on (001) (516) 387-1809. Let's find out about your dreams, can we control them, manipulate them and all they mean on Cafe Esoterica Radio! Your table is reserved!

Comments

 comments