Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Blacks Don't Want To Talk About HIV

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10551443
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion January 27th, 2018 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CT and 5 pm EST call 515-605-9375 or online at blogtalkusa.com at the above time. Open discussion on HIV in the Black community. Why are people who look like me not getting tested? Why are we the highest rate of HIV Diagnosis? Why is it so scary for someone to know if they have contracted HIV? It’s like HIV is Taboo in the Black community and it needs to be talked about so join the discussion your views and opinion matter. Will also be live on Facebook ??????

Comments

 comments