Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Reason, Science & Skepticism

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Black FreeThinkers.

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4273

h:183197
s:3523369
archived

Please join Raina Saturday, July 21, 2012 for Reason, Science & Skepticism.

 

  • What is reason?   Why is reason needed?
  • What is science?  Why is science important?
  • What is skepticism?  Why is skepticism healthy and needed?

Please join us every other Saturday as we discuss these matters and more.

 

Please join us at Noon CST/1PM EST/10AM PST.  The call-in number is 310-982-4273.

Comments

 comments