Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jenny Milchman & RUIN FALLS "Author on Tour" LIVE! Tuesdays 10am

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Authors On The Air Radio

Authors On The Air Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authors On The Air Radio.
h:292263
s:6438105
archived

Authors on the Air host Pam Stack give a big welcome to Jenny Milchman and her RUIN FALLS book tour.  Jenny will be driving over 20,000 miles around the country with her husband and 2 children, meeting with readers and fans and friends, stopping at brick and mortar book stores and independent book sellers.    Each Tuesday morning at 10:00 am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT, Jenny will join Authors on the Air for a wrap up of the previous week's books stops and let you know where she is headed in the following week.

Want to say hi to Jenny and ask her about the tour?  Please do by calling  347-633-9609 from 10am ET - 10:30 am ET.  And don't forget to mention that you heard about her RUIN FALLS book tour on Authors on the Air! 

Follow Jenny's Author on the Road / Over the Falls book tour on the web at http://http://jennymilchman.com/tour/over-the-falls-2014.

This is a trademarked and copyrighted podcast owned by the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network LLC and produced by Pam Stack.  

On the web at http://authorsontheair.com

Thanks to our sponsors Mike Lowndes and PML Media on the web at http://pmlmedia.com

 

 

 

Comments

 comments