Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquarian Radio.

Ascension Center ~ Janet Kira Lessin & Theresa J Morris

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 649-0893

Join hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Theresa J Morris on the Ascension Center, Wednesdays on Aquarian Radio, 2 to 3 PM, HST, 7 to 8 PM Central Time, 8 to 9 PM Eastern Time.  On this show we discuss extraterrestrials, interdimensionals, spirituality, paranormal and more plus the process of awakening humanity as we prepare for ascension.  

When we ascend we access other realms and realities reconnect to GodSource, remember who we are as external beings.  Conscious once again we co-create a new paradigm for life and living and existence becomes more kind, loving and conscious.

In this episode we covered the years between birth and 5 years of age.

For more information, articles see:  http://www.aquarianradio.com/radio-2/aquarian-radio/ascension-center/

Tags:
ascension center
consciousness
awakening
metaphysics
UFOs
aliens
dimensions
realms
paranormal
ancient aliens
Lightworker
h:366729
s:6185011
archived

Comments

 comments