Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hosts Dr. Sasha (Alex) Lessin & Janet KIra Lessin discuss Ancient Aliens, Anunnaki, Extraterrestrials, Conspiracy, Metaphysics, All-Chakra Tantra, Spirituality, Lovestyles, Sacred Sexuality, Relationship Choice, Counseling, Tantra, Choice, Do-It-Yourself Counseling, World Peace, Ancient Anthropology, Ancient Archeology, Spirituality, Consciousness, Enlightenment, Paranormal, Pastlives, Life After Death, Life Between Lives, Dreams, Astral Travel & Projection, Remote Viewing, Extraterrestrials, Aliens, Experiencers, Contactees, Abductees (Experiencer's Network) & ET Contact, Aliens, Interdimensionals, Planet X, Nibiru, Multiverses, Archeology, Dimensions, Time Travel, Teleportation, Sustainability, Ecology, Enviornment and more.

On-Demand Episodes

Billy Carson, the founder of 4biddenknowledge Inc. Billy Carson is the Best Selling Author of 'The Compendium Of The Emerald Tablets' and is an expert host on Deep Space, a new original streaming series by Gaia. This series... more

Ryan Stacey is a certified Private Investigator, the President and C.E.O. of Black Light Investigative and Surveillance Services and the Former National Chief Investigator for MUFON CANADA. Ryan is considered an expert in the... more

Miesha Johnston ~ 07/16/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM... more

Dean Pratt-DeRosa ~ 07/18/19 ~ Alien Contact Organization ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dave Emmons ~ Aquarian Radio Network ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Pacific time on Bio: DEAN... more

Andrew Aloha has been on a number of psychic networks and a World Renown Intuitive Astrologer for over 20 years……he has been interviewed a number of times and has helped 100's if not 1000's of people throughout the... more

Kenneth Pfeifer ~ 07/02/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii... more

On this show we discuss: Artificial Intelligence/Transhumanism The mechanics of spacetime/time flow The division within ufology regarding perceptions of the current president The current state of ufology/perceptions over recent... more

Nancy du Tertre, known as ?The Skeptical Psychic,? is a trained psychic detective working with law enforcement and victims' families; a trained spiritual medium; a remote viewer trained in several different types of remote viewing,... more

Andrew Aloha has been on a number of psychic networks and a World Renown Intuitive Astrologer for over 20 years……he has been interviewed a number of times and has helped 100's if not 1000's of people throughout the... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments