Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

REAPER'S NOVICE by Cecelia Robert

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Angels and Warriors

Angels and Warriors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angels and Warriors.

Call in to speak with the host

h:155351
s:4337685
archived

Cecilia Robert is interviewed by Angels & Warriors team member Fran. Feb 23, 2013 Saturday @ 2pm Eastern, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am Pacific.

Book Description:  Seventeen year old Ana Maria Ter's life has always been perfect:  loving parents, good grades, and a future so bright it ourshone the sun. Now fate suddenly has other plans. Ana's parents and siblings are killed in a car accident. Enter Grim, aka Ernest. He promises to relinquish the four sould of her family if Ana agrees to trade her sould for theirs and serve a lifetime as his novice. She must make a chlice:  save her family's souls or come to terms with who she really is and complete the task set for her. 

Cecilia Robert has in incurable obsession with books, romance, television and medieval architecture. She lives in Vienna, Austria, with her two children.

LINKS:  BLOG    facebook    pinterest    goodreads   

BUY the book on Amazon

 

Comments

 comments