Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ACTION POINT with CYNTHIA BLACK on BlogTalkRadio

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Action Point

Action Point

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Action Point.
h:30647
s:306468
archived
HOUR ONE: 4-5PM Pacific, (7-8PM Eastern): Supreme Court Sides With Democrats on Ohio Voter Eligibility-- one small victory for 200,000, one giant leap for everybody else? Stocks are just DOWN today--up for the week?!! Recession is a fact and Buffett is bullish. HOUR TWO: 5-6PM Pacific, (8-9PM Eastern): So how do you really feel about abortion-- and-- Sarah palin's anti-American bent. "WIN Don't Whine" this campaign season with progressive talk show host Cynthia Black's signature style of "Solution Politics."

Comments

 comments