Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ACTION POINT with CYNTHIA BLACK on BlogTalkRadio

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Action Point

Action Point

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Action Point.
h:30647
s:303919
archived
HOUR ONE: 4-5PM Pacific, (7-8PM Eastern): MORE on ACORN, McCain's new debate strategy (if you can call it that) and the Neocon campaign to smear (forget Obama) poor people!! Let's see if I can track down Brad Friedman sometime this hour... HOUR TWO: 5-6PM Pacific, (8-9PM Eastern): Stocks are UP! Now they're DOWN!! Now they're...can't tell!!! Me, you and the news!! "WIN Don't Whine" this campaign season with progressive talk show host Cynthia Black's signature style of "Solution Politics."

Comments

 comments