Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE POWER OF SECOND CHANCE LEADERSHIP w/DR. IAN ROBERTS & GUEST NICOLE PRICE

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR.
h:442371
s:9852467
archived

TRUTH NETWORK IS AN ONLINE STATION w/BIG BRAND APPEAL AND MISSION DRIVEN MESSAGES. TUNE IN TO THE POWER OF SEVEN CHANCE LEADERSHIP w/DR IAN ROBERTS WEDNESDAYS 8:30 CT/9:30 ET.

Question: What happens when there is a collaboration between a chemical engineer turned nationally recognized leadership coach, and a commissioned military officer turned school turnaround specialist?


Answer: The Power of Seven Second Chances; a proven and evidenced-based leadership philosophy & framework, grounded in EMPATHY and COMPASSIONATE leadership.
Tune in TONIGHT 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET... "The Power of Seven Second Chance Leadership with Dr. Ian Roberts and guest Nicole Price... Call 929.477.3681 to listen or listen online by going to www.truthonthenetwork.com!

This week co-author of The Power of Seven Second Chances: Obtaining Team and Organizational Success Without Firing The "Rest," Nicole Price will join Dr. Roberts to discuss their book. Nicole Price is an author

Comments

 comments