Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Metal Hammer of Doom: Prophets of Rage - Prophets of Rage

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
Mark Radulich

Mark Radulich


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mark Radulich.

The hurricane has passed and the MHOD is back with their review of Prophets of Rage (self-titled)!

Prophets of Rage is an American rap rock supergroup. Formed in 2016, the group consists of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill.

Prophets of Rage is the debut studio album by American rap rock supergroup Prophets of Rage. The album was released on September 15, 2017, by Fantasy Records.