Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Family Focus Auxiliary President Brian Brown: What Is A Father's Role Today?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8690041
archived

Family Focus auxiliary board president Brian Brown joins The 30+ WTF Show to discuss the future of Family Focus and what a Father's role is in today's family. You do not want to miss this live episode with hosts Meleika, Brittany, David Anthony, and special guest co-host community activist Rebeca Mendoza Monday, April 18th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Call in with comments/questions to 347-850-1441 or listen in at home, work, or driving in traffic by clicking below. 

Comments

 comments