Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nothing But The Blood of Jesus!

  • Broadcast in The Bible
Gregory Fisher

Gregory Fisher

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gregory Fisher.
h:44014
s:1635381
archived

C.S. Lewis wrote, "It costs God nothing, so far as we know, to create nice things; but to convert rebellious wills cost Him crucifixion." How important is the sacrifice of Christ at the cross of calvary? Is the cross and the sacrifice something we need to eliminate from our preaching? Or, is it a central and important conviction of Christianity?


Join Greg and Margaret on Sunday 13th March for this important program. The show airs live at 7 PM (MDT), 6 PM (PDT), 8 PM (CDT), and 9 PM (EDT).

Comments