BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

POETS of the East, Season2_Episode 2 -Kevin_Anna-Maria_Andrew

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
Progressive News Network

Progressive News Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Progressive News Network.
h:216575
s:11960099
archived

POETS of the East, Season2 Episode 2
Our featured guests: Kevin Kiely Irish Poet and Story Teller, Anna-Maria-Stepien poet and translator, Ante Stehn Poet founder of the International RuckSack Poetry Project and Andrew Singer founder of Trafica Europe Radio - Literary Radio.

Co-Hosted by Mircea Dan Duta and Producer Rick Spisak
The Show will be live Saturday 2pm Eastern Time / 7pm London / 9pm Bucharest

Enjoy These Extraordinary Poets 

Rick Spisak 
Producer/Editor  Poets of the East

Comments