Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - The Fiery Song of Poetry and the News

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11521121
archived

PNN - The Fiery Song of Poetry

PNN Swims in the STRONG WATERS of POETRY

Senior Political Analyst Brook Hines will cover the latest stories and give us her unique take on PROBLEMS Democratique

Jeanine will discuss one the major responsibilities of  Judaism called "Tikkum Olam" aka a moral responsibility to 'repair the WORLD'. She will be addressing Greta Thunbergs comments at the UN.

Then we are bringing 5 poets to you from across the globe.

Ambika Devi brings her poetry from Florida with flavors from her travels around the Globe

Robert  Cole and Suzie Reynolds send their verses from their home in Brittany to our listeners around the globe.

Pankhuri Sinha sent us her work from New Dehli, India. a wonderful poet from across the globe.

And another new poet to the show Holding Court a mermaid from Oregon will be calling in to share her work life on the show.

TUNE IN LIVE Sunday Sept 29th (7pm  East / 6pm Central / 5 pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific)

JOIN US
http://pnngo.com

Comments