BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PROCRASTINATION IS THE GREAT DREAM STEALER with your host Nashawn Turner

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Nashawn

Nashawn

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nashawn.
h:530259
s:8664793
archived

Is procrastination robbing you of fulfiling your dream? Dream of losing weight, starting a business, going back to school, writing that book, meeting new friends, or letting go of some relationships, etc. The power of procrastination can forever hold you hostage, if you don't make a decision to do something NOW to move forward. Tune in to find out how you can stop putting off tomorrow, what you can do today with these 3 easy steps.  

Join in the conversation LIVE! Call into the show at 646-478-0983. Time of show is EST 9AM/ MST 8AM/ CST 7AM/ PST 6AM. Log onto www.blogtalkradio.com/nashawn

Don't forget to FOLLOW ME on BlogTalkRadio at www.blogtalkradio.com/nashawn 
Visit my website at www.nashawnturner.com 
Follow me on Twitter & Periscope @nashawn_turner

 

 

Comments