BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis plus Rock N Roll with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11966114
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis!  We love the seldom heard songs and we are gonna enjoy listenin to them....so we got lots of Elvis and a whole bunch of other music, too!! It all goes together to make a fantastic time with music!!! Come on...no more fence sittin!/// join us for some of the best music you're ever gonna love!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern......

Can't listen live?...ok, click this link anytime after nd listen, it's always recorded!!

Comments