BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE TLC NETWORK

GREAT ROCK N ROLL AND SELDOM HEARD ELVIS MUSIC

Episodes
44
Followers
Listens
9209
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
SELDOM HEARD ELVIS SONGS WITH MOSTLY 50s, 60s, 70s ROCK N ROLL MUSIC WITH SOME COUNTRY, EASY LISTENING AND WHATEVER WE WANT THROWN IN

Upcoming Broadcasts

Thursday, and time for more Elvis! This week it's even more exciting 'cause we're playing the original song , and following it with Elvis's cover of that song....I am totally excited abut this and I think we are all going to love it!!! So get excited and join me for something so good you will just laugh with joy....kick your shoes off and settle in for two hours of fantastic music.....hits all!! Come on! Let's go!! 1pm Pacific, 2[m Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....FUN! FUN! FUN!
  • by THE TLC NETWORK
  • in Rock Music
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

Thursday, and here on The TLC Radio Network it's time for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs that need to be heard more....so we are here to do just that. Gonna go for every other song to be an Elvis song.....and that's... more

Ahhhh.... Thursday .....time for lots of Elvis, lots of great rock n roll on The TLC Radio Network....Remember, we try to keep it to seldom heard Elvis....not play his hits or those songs we hear a lot or are well-known.......but still good rock n roll... more

Thursday, and on The TLC Network it's time for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs that need to be heard more..and with that we mix in some great rock n roll from the 50s, 60s, and ....70s....makes for a great 2 hours of... more

It is Thursday and time for lots of fun!! ELVIS! ELVIS! ELVIS! And then we'll add great rock n roll!! So put on your rockin shoes, get a cool drink, pull up a comfy chair that's easy to get out of (cause you are gonna wanna "dance to... more

WOW! WOW! WOW! Come on and turn on that switch inside yourself to enjoy great music!! It's Thursday is time to cut loose and just have some music kind of fun!! So come on over, re;ax, get a cool drink. batten down the hatches and... more

Come on in and be ready to enjoy some great music! Lots of Elvis and some big names.... so let's get ready to have some fun!! There's so much great music to listen to and enjoy...so put your fub clothes on cause we are ready to rock n... more

OK......Guess I'm stubborn cause i'm giving it a third go round....we'll see. still Elvis Week....still tryin to get the show in somehow....if this works, 'all will haveto listn as a recorded show cause i'm not gonna mess up your day any more by... more

Well, let's give it a second try for our Thursday music....blgtalk bombed our first one....so we'll see.....same great music....same great Elvis songs....same Elvis Week hursday.....we're gonna try..... 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central,... more

Come on in and be ready to enjoy some great music! some big names and ....no they're all big names....WE HAVE ELVIS, ELVIS, ELVIS!!!! We have so much good music you won't believe! Come on over, kick off your shoes,grab a cool... more

First show on the newly named network!! Welcome to The TLC Network!! We are a sister cast to The TCB Network! So now we are really ready to settle in for somefantastic rock n roll and great seldom heard Elvis songs!! This music is so... more

Comments

 comments