BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis and Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11920877
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs on The TLC Radio Network..... we want to get them heard more......so please join us and we'll knock your socks off with more ELVIS and more good rock n roll.....now we're talking good stuff from the 50s, 60s, and 70s......and ELVIS is great, but seldm head is better!! So click on the link (it'll take you right to the show) and come on and enjoy....it's great fun!! You just don't want to miss t!!  But if you do you can click on the same link and watch the recorded show anytime later,,,,,IT"S GREAT!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern......come on, it's fun!!!

Comments