BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis plus Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11885810
archived

YES!! Now we are gonna have a great time hearing Elvis, BOOGIE WOOGIE and Rock n Roll on The TLC Radio Network!  So let's get ready to ROCK!!  Let's get ready to ROLL!!! LET'S GO!!!

We're gonna BOOGIE WOOGIE and rock today.... It's gonna be a hot time in the old town tonite!! So are you ready?!? Then....LET"S GO!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Moutain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....

Comments