BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis plus Buddy Holly on The TLC Radio Network

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11845056
archived

We are gonna have some rock n roll fun on the show today !! Elvis and Buddy Holly on The TLC Radio Network! So come on ....and be prepared to have a boat load of fun 50s and 60s style!!  And we'll have an outline of "The Day the Music Died" as it's been called...... come join us, you'll be glad you did......Where else can you hear 2 hours of Buddy Holly and Elvis together?!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern......516-387-1332

 

 

Comments