BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis plus Johnny Cash on the TLC Radio Network

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11841546
archived

Oh, yeah!! There's a great one comin your way this time!! Fantastic Elvis music plus Johnny Cash! That is a knock out combination!!  So come on over and join us for a fantastic 2 hours ag great music!! Two top artiists....Elvis and Johnny Cash....WOW!! You really don't want to miss this.....so come on! Pull up a chair, get comfy, kick off your shoes and let's have a whole lot of fun!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern......it'll make your whole day....

Comments