BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis plus Jerry Reed on The TLC Radio Network

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11837298
archived

This week we've got a great special for you! Elvis and Jerry Reed!! If you have ever heard Jerry Reed You know this will be afantastically fun show....then add Elvis and it don't get no better!! So come on and let's really have a wild time in the realm of great artists from the south!! This will be incomparable, you don't want to miss it!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern..... 516-387-1332

Let's FLY!!!

Comments