BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis plus Roy Orbison on TLC Radio

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11829475
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs...PLUS this time we are also playing ROY ORBISON!!!..So it's Elvis and Roy orbison this Thursday.....couldn't resist.another great musical artist!! So if you love Elvis you'll want to join us, and if you love Roy, too, you've got a double reason to be here!!! If you don't know Roy Orbison's work, come lsten and find out.....this is a knock-out combo you don't wanna miss!! 

Come over kickoff your shoes and get ready for a music experience!! 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern..... You are gonna love this!!

516-387-1332

Comments