BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Good Ol' Rock N Roll with Seldom Heard Elvis

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11825361
archived

Thursday, and here on The TLC Radio Network it's time for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs so we want to make them heard.... So come on for a veritible circus of Elvis music and rock n roll....l..... You'll laugh, you'll cry...but you'll never forget the music....

Pull up a chair, grab something to drink, kick off your shoes and let's party!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern     516-387-1332

 

 

Comments