BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Seldom Heard Elvis plus Great Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11816750
archived

Thursday, and here on The TLC Radio Network it's time for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs that need to be heard more....so we are here to do just that. Gonna go for every other song to be an Elvis song.....and that's a pretty good average, and we love it!! So come on in and have a fantastic and happy time...... You're in for a fabulous time and it'll only take two hours of your day to make it a great day! So come on...let's go!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Cenreal, and 4pm Eastern....516-387-1332

 

 

Comments